West Chester University

Tie game! Students & faculty share the trophy at the 2017 annual game

Tie game! Students & faculty share the trophy at the 2017 annual game

Thank you for visiting the APSCUF-WCU homepage. We are proud of our members’ commitment to providing a high-quality, diverse educational experience for the students of West Chester University. Please visit the links on the right for more information and the APSCUF-WCU blog for updates about our chapter.

– Chapter President Mark Rimple

LOCAL NEWS

January
Thursday 19th Executive Committee Montemuro House 1:00 – 3:00
Tuesday 24th Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 31st Meet & Discuss Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
February
Tuesday 7th Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Thursday 9th State Assembly Wyndham, Gettysburg
Tuesday 14th Department Representatives’ Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 21st Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 28th Meet & Discuss Phillips Boardroom 3:30 – 5:15
March
Tuesday 7th Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 21st Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 28th Meet & Discuss Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
April
Tuesday 4th Department Reps’ Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 11th Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 18th Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 25th Meet & Discuss Phillips Boardroom 3:30 – 5:15
Thursday 27th State Assembly Toftrees, State College
May
Tuesday 2nd Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 9th Meet & Discuss Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15
Tuesday 16th Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 – 5:15

FACULTY OFFICERS

Mark Rimple, President – 610-436-1064 – mrimple@wcupa
Robert Gallop, Treasurer – 610-436-2419 – rgallop@wcupa.edu
Margaret Ervin, Recording Sec’y – 610-436-2853 – mervin@wcupa.edu
Julian Azorlosa, Corresponding Sec’y – 610-738-0430 – jazorlosa@wcupa.edu
Lisa Millhous, Past President – 610-436-3167 – lmillhous@wcupa.edu

COACHES’ OFFICERS

Amy Cohen, President – 610-436-3555 – acohen@wcupa.edu
Kassie Bellaver, Vice President – 610-436-3237 – kbellaver@wcupa.edu
Vacant, Grievance

Office Manager

Monika Mayer – 610-436-1064 – mmayer@wcupa.edu

Faculty rally for fair contract in Harrisburg 10/6/16

Phone: 610-436-1064
Fax: 610-738-0405br>
Address: 811 Roslyn Ave.br>
West Chester, PA 19383

Chapter President
Mark Rimple

Office Manager
Monika Mayer