West Chester University

Thank you for visiting the APSCUF-WCU homepage. We are proud of our members’ commitment to providing a high-quality, diverse educational experience for the students of West Chester University. Please visit the links on the right for more information and the APSCUF-WCU blog for updates about our chapter.

– Chapter President Mark Rimple

LOCAL NEWS

FALL 2018 MEETINGS

August
Thr.     23    Executive Committee – Montemuro House (WCU APSCUF Office), 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Fri.      24     Move-In Day, 9:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tue.     28    Adjunct Welcome with Executive – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM

September-
Tue.      4      Meet and Discuss Team – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      11    Department Representatives Council – FHG Library Room 613, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      18    Meet and Discuss – Phillips Boardroom, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      25    Executive Committee – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Thr.  27 – Sat. 29    State Assembly – Red Lion, Harrisburg

October
Tue.      2      Executive Committee – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      9      Department Representatives Council – FHG Library Room 613, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      16    All Member Parking Meeting – Schmucker 151, 3:30-5:30 PM
Thr.      18    Department Rep Training Day – FHG Library Room 613, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      23    Meet and Discuss Team – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      30    Meet and Discuss – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM

November
Tue.      6      Election Day – Please Vote!  

Tue.      13    Meet and Discuss Team  – Montemuro House,  3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Wed.    14    All Member Meeting – BPC Building 101, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Thr.      15    All Member Meeting – Sykes 255, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue.      27    Meet and Discuss – Montemuro House, 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM

December
Tue.      4      Executive Committee – Montemuro House,  3:30 PM – 5:15 PM

FACULTY OFFICERS 

Mark Rimple, President – 610-436-1064 – mrimple@wcupa
Kristen Crossney, Vice President – 610-430-5838 – kcrossney@wcupa.edu
Robert Gallop, Treasurer – 610-436-2419 – rgallop@wcupa.edu
Margaret Ervin, Recording Sec’y – 610-436-2853 – mervin@wcupa.edu
Julian Azorlosa, Corresponding Sec’y – 610-738-0430 – jazorlosa@wcupa.edu
Lisa Millhous, Past President – 610-436-3167 – lmillhous@wcupa.edu

COACHES’ OFFICERS

Amy Cohen, President – 610-436-3555 – acohen@wcupa.edu
Kassie Bellaver, Vice President – 610-436-3237 – kbellaver@wcupa.edu
Vacant, Grievance

Office Manager

Monika Mayer – 610-436-1064 – mmayer@wcupa.edu

Phone: 610-436-1064
Fax: 610-738-0405
Address: 811 Roslyn Ave.
West Chester, PA 19383

Chapter President Mark Rimple
Office Manager Monika Mayer