West Chester University

PA Promise Rally April 5th

 

WCU APSCUF President Mark Rimple and PA state representative Carolyn Committa address the rally.

Read the coverage in the WCU Quad.

Thank you for visiting the APSCUF-WCU homepage. We are proud of our members’ commitment to providing a high-quality, diverse educational experience for the students of West Chester University. Please visit the links on the right for more information and the APSCUF-WCU blog for updates about our chapter.

– Chapter President Mark Rimple

LOCAL NEWS

Students came out on top in the annual faculty-student wiffle ball game – the chilliest so far!

SPRING 2018 MEETINGS

January
Thr. 18 Executive Committee Montemuro House 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tue. 30 Adjunct Welcome and Recognition Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
February
Tue. 6 Meet and Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Thr. 8 State Assembly Wyndham, Gettysburg
Tue. 13 Meet and Discuss Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 20 Department Representatives Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 27 Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
March
Tue. 6 Meet and Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 20 Meet and Discuss Phillips LL Conference Room 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 27 Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
April
Tue. 3 Meet and Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 10 Meet and Discuss Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Thr. 12 State Assembly Toftrees, State College
Tue. 17 Department Representatives Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 24 Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
May
Tue. 1 Meet and Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM
Tue. 8 Meet and Discuss Phillips Boardroom 3:30 PM – 5:15 PM

 

FACULTY OFFICERS 

Mark Rimple, President – 610-436-1064 – mrimple@wcupa
Kristen Crossney, Vice President – 610-430-5838 – kcrossney@wcupa.edu
Robert Gallop, Treasurer – 610-436-2419 – rgallop@wcupa.edu
Margaret Ervin, Recording Sec’y – 610-436-2853 – mervin@wcupa.edu
Julian Azorlosa, Corresponding Sec’y – 610-738-0430 – jazorlosa@wcupa.edu
Lisa Millhous, Past President – 610-436-3167 – lmillhous@wcupa.edu

COACHES’ OFFICERS

Amy Cohen, President – 610-436-3555 – acohen@wcupa.edu
Kassie Bellaver, Vice President – 610-436-3237 – kbellaver@wcupa.edu
Vacant, Grievance

Office Manager

Monika Mayer – 610-436-1064 – mmayer@wcupa.edu

Phone: 610-436-1064
Fax: 610-738-0405
Address: 811 Roslyn Ave.
West Chester, PA 19383

Chapter President Mark Rimple
Office Manager Monika Mayer