West Chester University

Join WCU-APSCUF & SGA for a Jack-o-Lantern Contest to support the WCU Resource Pantry!

October 30, 6-8 PM on the Quad

VOTE for your favorite Jack-o-Lantern. ENTER your own Jack-o-Lantern. See the flyer for more details or contact Dr. Vicki Tischio.

Tie game! Students & faculty share the trophy at the 2017 annual game

Thank you for visiting the APSCUF-WCU homepage. We are proud of our members’ commitment to providing a high-quality, diverse educational experience for the students of West Chester University. Please visit the links on the right for more information and the APSCUF-WCU blog for updates about our chapter.

– Chapter President Mark Rimple

LOCAL NEWS

FALL 2017 MEETINGS

August
24 Exec Committee Montemuro House 1:00  – 3:00
September
5 Adjunct Welcome with Exec Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
12 Department Reps’ Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30  – 5:15
14 State Assembly Red Lion, Harrisburg 3:30  – 5:15
19 Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
26 Meet & Discuss Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
October
3 Exec Committee Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
17 Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
24 Meet & Discuss Phillips Boardroom 3:30  – 5:15
31 Department Reps’ Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30  – 5:15
November
7 Election Day – Please Vote!
14 Exec Committee Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
21 Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
28 Meet & Discuss Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
December
5 Exec Committee Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
12 Meet & Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30  – 5:15
19 Meet & Discuss Phillips Boardroom 3:30  – 5:15

FACULTY OFFICERS Save & Add To Library

Mark Rimple, President – 610-436-1064 – mrimple@wcupa
Kristen Crossney, Vice President – 610-430-5838 – kcrossney@wcupa.edu
Robert Gallop, Treasurer – 610-436-2419 – rgallop@wcupa.edu
Margaret Ervin, Recording Sec’y – 610-436-2853 – mervin@wcupa.edu
Julian Azorlosa, Corresponding Sec’y – 610-738-0430 – jazorlosa@wcupa.edu
Lisa Millhous, Past President – 610-436-3167 – lmillhous@wcupa.edu

COACHES’ OFFICERS

Amy Cohen, President – 610-436-3555 – acohen@wcupa.edu
Kassie Bellaver, Vice President – 610-436-3237 – kbellaver@wcupa.edu
Vacant, Grievance

Office Manager

Monika Mayer – 610-436-1064 – mmayer@wcupa.edu

Phone: 610-436-1064
Fax: 610-738-0405
Address: 811 Roslyn Ave.
West Chester, PA 19383

Chapter President Mark Rimple
Office Manager Monika Mayer