Select Page


APSCUF would like to thank our dedicated committee members – we couldn’t make such an impact without your hard work. To learn more about joining a committee, contact your local APSCUF chapter president.


Committee Chair Phone
Academic Affairs Committee Shawn Gallagher (MI) 717-871-7271
Adjunct Faculty Committee Lynne Langley (CA)  724-938-5949
Audit Committee Eric Hawrelak (BL) 570-389-4894
Budget Committee Cliff Johnston (WC) 610-436-0432
CAP Committee Andrea McClanahan (ES) 570-422-3697
Coach Leadership Committee John Gump (KU)  610-683- 1333
Grievance Coaches Committee Bernard Driscoll (ESU) 610-683-4064
Grievance Faculty Committee Mark Kilwein (CL) 814-393-2483
Health & Welfare Committee Marc Sylvester (ED) 814-732-1181
Investment Committee Kenneth M. Mash (President) 717-236-7486
Legislative Committee Glenn Richardson (KU) 610-683-4450
Meet & Discuss Team Kara Laskowski (SH) 717-477-1564
Membership Committee Del Rounds (ED) 814-732-2404
Mobilization Committee Seth Kahn (WC) 610-436-2822
Negotiations Committee Joyce A. Overly (CL) 814-393-2567
Nominations and Elections Committee Julie Kontos (BL) 724-357-5763
Personnel Committee Matt Girton (LH) 570-484-2193
Public Relations Committee Michele Papakie (SR) 724-738-4740
Rules and Bylaws Committee William Calhoun (BL) 570-389-4507
Social Justice Committee Christine Pease-Hernandez (SR) 724-738-2563
Special Services Committee Pablo Delis (SH) 717-477-1092

Don't miss any of your member benefits! Click here to visit a summary of the benefits of your APSCUF membership.