Select Page

Retirement System & Plan Websites

TIAA-CREF Campus Contacts

Bloomsburg University

Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
kseigfre@bloomu.edu

California University of Pennsylvania

Diana Balla
724-938-4427
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
balla@calu.edu

Cheyney University

Vicki Strong-Mitchell
610-399-2408
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
vstrong@cheyney.edu

Clarion University

Shelly L. Williams
814-393-2041
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
shull@mail.clarion.edu

East Stroudsburg University

Elizabeth Hall
570-422-3883
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. ET
ehall8@esu.edu

Edinboro University

Linda Harrison
814-732-2703
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
lharrison@edinboro.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Ms. Lindsey A. McNickle
724-357-2059
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
mcnickle@iup.edu

Kutztown University

Jean Adam
610-683-4144
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
jadam@kutztown.edu

Lock Haven University

Kimberly Powell
570-484-2486
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
kpowell@lhup.edu

Mansfield University

Bonnie Calkins
570-662-4055
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
bcalkins@mansfield.edu

Millersville University

Lisa Ulrich
717-871-4950
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
lisa.ulrich@millersville.edu

Shippensburg University

Nipa Browder
717-477-1124
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
nbrowder@ship.edu

Slippery Rock University

Marcia Miller
724-738-2204
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
marcia.miller@sru.edu

West Chester University

Vicky Giunta
610-436-2346
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
vguinta@wcupa.edu

Office of The Chancellor

Shannon Fink
717-720-4171
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
sfink@passhe.edu

Don't miss any of your member benefits! Click here to visit a summary of the benefits of your APSCUF membership.