West Chester University

Thank you for visiting the APSCUF-WCU homepage. We are proud of our members’ commitment to providing a high-quality, diverse educational experience for the students of West Chester University. Please visit the links on the right for more information and the APSCUF-WCU blog for updates about our chapter.

– Chapter President Mark Rimple



Tue. 1 All Member Meeting with Ken Mash Sykes Theater 3:30–5:15 p.m. 
Tue. 8 Meet and Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30–5:15 p.m. 
Tue. 15 Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30–5:15 p.m. 
Tue. 22 Meet and Discuss Phillips Boardroom 3:30–5:15 p.m. 
Tue. 29 Department Representatives Council FHG Library Room 613 3:30–5:15 p.m. with Bim Arthun

Tue. 5 Election Day – Please Vote!
Tue.12 Meet and Discuss Team Montemuro House 3:30–5:15 p.m. 
Tue.19 Meet and Discuss Montemuro House 3:30–5:15 p.m. 

Tue. 3 Executive Committee Montemuro House 3:30–5:15 p.m. 


Mark Rimple, President – 610-436-1064 – mrimple@wcupa.edu
Kristen Crossney, Vice President – 610-430-5838 – kcrossney@wcupa.edu
Michael Antonio, Treasurer – 610-436-2685 – MAntonio@wcupa.edu
Christy Hicks, Recording Secretary – 610-436-3067 – SHicks@wcupa.edu
Clifford Johnston, Corresponding Secretary – 610-436-0432 – cJohnston@wcupa.edu


Amy Cohen, President – 610-436-3555 – acohen@wcupa.edu
Kassie Bellaver, Vice President – 610-436-3237 – kbellaver@wcupa.edu
Kiera Wooden, Grievance Chair – Kiera Wooden – kwooden@wcupa.edu


Ad hoc External Solidarity, David I Backer
Ad hoc Temporary Faculty Committee, Jim Scythes
At-Large Executive Committee, Vicky M. Patton
At-Large Executive Committee, Laura Fiorenza
At-Large M&D, Erin Hurt
At-large State Delegate of the Executive Committee, Clayton Garthwait
CAP (Co-Chair), John J. Kennedy
CAP (Co-Chair), James R. Pruitt
Coaches Grievance, Kiera Wooden
Coaches President, Amy Cohen
Coaches Vice President, Kassie Bellaver
Grievance, Margaret Ervin
Health & Welfare, Selen Razon
Legislative, Aaron Roman
Meet & Discuss, Kristen Crossney
Membership, Victoria Tischio
Mobilization (Co-Chair), Seth Kahn
Mobilization (Co-Chair), Curry Malott
Nominations & Elections, Clifford Johnston
Public Relations, Ben Kuebrich
Scholarship Committee, Kuhio Walters
Social Justice Committee (Co-Chair), Dana Simone
Social Justice Committee (Co-Chair), Martha Donkor


State Delegate (Chapter President), Mark Rimple
State Delegate, Bruce Norris
State Delegate, Cassandra Reyes
State Delegate, Cheryl Wanko
State Delegate, Christy Hicks
State Delegate, Claire Dente
State Delegate, Clayton Garthwait
State Delegate, Dana Morrison
State Delegate, David I Backer
State Delegate, Larry Udell
State Delegate, Margaret Ervin
State Delegate, Michael Malcolm
State Delegate, Randall Cream
State Delegate, Seth Kahn
State Delegate, Tina Chiarelli-Helminiak
State Delegate, Victoria Tischio
State Delegate, Wayne Hanley
State Delegate, Wei Du
Elected Alternate, Blaise Frost
Elected Alternate, Clifford Johnston
Elected Alternate, Cristóbal Cardemil Krause
Elected Alternate, Danielle Yocom
Elected Alternate, Dawn Patterson
Elected Alternate, Dominik Wolff
Elected Alternate, Erin Hurt
Elected Alternate, Gabrielle Halko
Elected Alternate, Jeffrey J. Sudol
Elected Alternate, John Kinslow
Elected Alternate, John Leveille
Elected Alternate, Kerrie Ocasio
Elected Alternate, Lisa Millhous
Elected Alternate, Mia Ocean
Elected Alternate, Orhan Kara

Office Manager

Monika Mayer – 610-436-1064 – mmayer@wcupa.edu

Phone: 610-436-1064
Fax: 610-738-0405
Address: 811 Roslyn Ave.
West Chester, PA 19383

Chapter President Mark Rimple
Office Manager Monika Mayer