Select Page

At APSCUF’s 194th legislative assembly, held in State College, delegates and officers welcomed Gov. Tom Wolf, center in gray suit and blue tie, who spoke about the importance of investing in public higher education.

At its Friday-night banquet, APSCUF honored, from left, Dr. Mark Cloud (Lock Haven), Dr. Beth Jo Mullaney (Cheyney), and Dr. Michael Slavin (Cal U) with the organization’s distinguished service award.

Delegates elected officers and committee members:
President: Dr. Kenneth M. Mash (East Stroudsburg)
Vice president: Dr. Jamie Martin (Indiana)
Treasurer: Dr. Chris Hallen (Bloomsburg)
Secretary: Dr. Michele Papakie (Indiana)
Coach executive leader: John Gump (Kutztown)
Audit committee: Dr. Eric Hawrelak (Bloomsburg), Dr. Alex Redcay (Millersville), Dr. Ellen Foster (Clarion)
Budget committee: Susan Drummond (Indiana), Dr. Michael Malcolm (West Chester), Dr. Michelle Amodei (Slippery Rock)