Select Page

State APSCUF scholarship winners

YearScholarship winnerUniversity
2023Loughlin PagnucciIndiana
2022Mia OlaCalifornia
2021Noah L. StewartShippensburg
2020Elizabeth BennettEdinboro
2019Cassie RumboughWest Chester
2018Pablo Delis and Seqnoyah WaltersWest Chester and West Chester
2017Logan HanningKutztown
2016Erin Dempsey and Neda KarimiSlippery Rock and Indiana
2015Melissa Anne Gump and Bryce StraffinKutztown and Edinboro
2014Kelsye Robinson and Conner SmithShippensburg and Slippery Rock
2013Caleb Sykora-BodieSlippery Rock
2012None awardedn/a
2011Robin BeiselIndiana
2010Caroline GreenawaltMillersville